Romanosky - Runyon

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

John RomanoskyJohn E. Romanosky, Jr.


One Cool Blow Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 724-1054
Facsimile: (843) 724-1061
E-Mail: john@jromanlaw.com

Christopher Cordell Romeo


 Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelveton
 15 Middle Atlantic Wharf, Suite 101
 Charleston, SC  29401
 Telephone:  (843) 937-8000
 Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
 Email: cromeo@tktylawfirm.com

David RootDavid A. Root


Kernodle, Taylor & Root, LLC
PO Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-3897
Telephone: 795-7800
Facsimile: 795-3032
E-Mail: droot@kernodlelaw.com

Ann L. RossAnn Ross Rosen


John R. Ross M.D. PA
719 North Shore Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 209-1732
E-Mail: anne.rosen@jrrsurgery.com

John RosenJohn Edward Rosen


Rosen Rosen & Hagood, LLC
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: jrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Richard RosenRichard S. Rosen


Rosen, Rosen & Hagood, PA
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
PO Box 893 (29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-6726
Facsimile: (843) 724-8036
E-Mail: rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rrhlawfirm.com/

robertRobert N. Rosen


Rosen Law Firm, LLC
18 Broad Street, Ste. 201
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-1700
Facsimile: (843) 377-1709
E-Mail: rnrosen@rosen-lawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rosen-lawfirm.com/

Susan RosenSusan C. Rosen


Rosen Law Firm, LLC
18 Broad Street, Ste. 201
Charleston, SC 29401
Daytime Phone: (843) 377-1700
E-Mail: srosen@rosen-lawfirm.com
Website: http://www.rosen-lawfirm.com/

A. Arthur Rosenblum


280 Confederate Circle
Charleston, SC 29407
E-Mail: rosenbluma@aol.com

Jeff RossJeffrey Alan Ross


Clawson and Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive, Ste 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: jross@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Julio RossingtonJulio A. Rossington


Rossington Law Offices, LLC
1317-M, N. Main Street, Suite 140
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 261-1114
Facsimile: (1-888) 977-1140
E-Mail: julio.rossington@rossingtonlaw.com

rothchildAmy B. Rothschild


S.C. Administrative Law Court 
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 224
Columbia, SC  29201
Telephone: (803)734-0550
E-Mail: arothschild@scalc.net

 

hoytA. Hoyt Rowell, III


Richardson, Patrick, Westbrook & Brickman LLC
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Bldg. A
PO Box 1007
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 727-6500
Facsimile: (843) 216-6509
E-Mail: hrowell@rpwb.com

John Edward Roxon


Joye Law Firm
Myrtle Beach, S C 29575-7711
Telephone: (843) 215-3100
Facsimile: (843) 853-0849
E-Mail: roxonlaw@bellsouth.net

Laura Chandler Rublee


503 Cecilia Cove Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
E-Mail: rublee.99@comcast.net

Steven RuemelinSteven R. Ruemelin


1476 Ben Sawyer Boulevard, Suite 3
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 375-0048
E-Mail: sruemelin@hotmail.com

Joseph RuneyJoseph Francis Runey


14 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-2904
E-Mail: jruney@bellsouth.net

Martha K. Runey


Charleston Co. Public Defender's Office
O.T. Wallace Building
101 Meeting St.,5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: mjenkinson@charlestoncounty.org

William RunyonWilliam L. Runyon, Jr.


#3 Gamecock Avenue, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 571-3515
Facsimile: 766-5085
E-Mail: runyonwilliamjr1@bellsouth.net

 

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org