Sabel - Savas

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Jeffrey Lee Sabel


108 Central Avenue, Suite 2 PO Box 628 (Mailing Address)
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: 572-6555
E-Mail: JLSabel@aol.com

Michael SahnMichael Charles Sahn


Sahn Law Firm, LLC
225 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 105
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 856-2222
Facsimile: (843) 971-0991
E-Mail: michael@sahnlaw.com
Website: http://www.sahnlaw.com/

Eric SalemeEric D. Saleme


Green Law Firm, LLC
3511 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 747-2455
E-Mail: eric@bill-green.com

Jessica L. Salerno


Weston Law Firm, PA
871 Johnnie Dodds Avenue,Suite 100
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-4995
E-Mail: jsalerno@stonlawfirm.com

Lisa SaltzburgLisa Saltzburg


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 480-1649
E-Mail: lsaltzburg@motleyrice.com

Alexander SandersAlexander M. Sanders, Jr.


19 Water Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-6572
Facsimile: 953-7570

Lucy SandersLucy Clark Sanders


Foster Law Firm, LLC
895 Island Park Drive, Suite 202
Daniel Island, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 972-0313
Facsimile: (888) 519-0934
E-Mail: lsanders@fosterfoster.com

Darren Kent Sanders


Buyck Law Firm, LLC
757 Johnnie Dodds Blvd., Suite 100
PO Box 2424
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-2424
Telephone: (843) 377-1400
Facsimile: (843) 377-1403
E-Mail: dks@buyckfirm.com

Joy Busch Sanders


208 Beauford Pointe
Mt. Pleasant SC 29464
Telephone:
Facsimile:
E-Mail: joybusch@yahoo.com

Nicholas Ray Sanders


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 577-2026
E-Mail: nsanders@clawsonandstaubes.com

T.O. SandersT. O. Sanders


Sanders Law Firm, LLC
1738 Three Oaks Ave
Charleston SC 29407-5835
Telephone: (843) 573-8828
Facsimile: (843) 573-9288
E-Mail: tosanders@sanderslawfirm.com
Website: http://www.sanderslawfirm.com/

Robert SansburyRobert Rhett Sansbury, III


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, LLC
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Suite 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2919
E-Mail: robert.sansbury@mgclaw.com

Susan Elizabeth Santilli


Law Ofices of Fleet Freeman, LLC
941 Houstn Northcutt, Suite 204
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-0009
Facsimile: (843) 26-1914
E-Mail: beth@fflawfirm.com

David F. SantosDavid F. Santos


McNair Law Firm, PA
100 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-7831
Facsimile: (843) 722-3227
E-Mail: dsantos@mcnair.net

Ravi SanyalRavi C. Sanyal


Sanyal Law Firm, LLC
1350 Ashley River Road, Suite F
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 641-0347
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: ravi@sanyallaw.com

Lesley Ann Sasser


Law Office of Lesley Ann Sasser, LLC
300 Beaty Street
Conway, SC 29526
Telephone: (843) 608-3653
Facsimile: (843) 277-6701
E-Mail: lasasser@lasasserlaw.com

Abby Edwards SaundersAbby Edwards Saunders


Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston SC 29402
Telephone: 843-329-1000
Facsimile: 843-843-6577
E-Mail: asaunders@charlestonlaw.edu

Brent David SausserBrent David Sausser


The Law Firm of Sausser & Spurr, LLC
2 Rosedale Drive
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 654-0078.
E-Mail: bsausser@sausserspurrlaw.com
Website: http://www.onlinetrademarkattorneys.com/

Michael SautterMichael W. Sautter


Query, Sautter, Gliserman & Price, LLC
147 Wappoo Creek Dr Ste 202
Charleston SC 29412-2111
Telephone: 795-9500
Facsimile: 872-1500
E-Mail: mikewsautter147@aol.com

Andrew SavageAndrew J. Savage, III


Savage & Savage, P.A.
PO Box 1002
15 Prioleau St
Charleston SC 29401-1002
Telephone: (843) 720-7470
Facsimile: (843) 720-7478
E-Mail: andy@savlaw.com
Web site: http://www.savlaw.com/

Dale M. Savage


Dale Savage Law Firm, LLC
260 W. Coleman Blvd., Suite B
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 530-7813
Facsimile: (843) 971-9966
E-mail: dale@dalesavage.com
Website: http://www.dalesavage.com/

David SavageDavid L. Savage


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, P.A.
15 Middle Atlantic Wharf, Suite 101
Charleston SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8000
Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
E-Mail: dsavage@tktylawfirm.com

Nina Laina Savas


2314 Middle Street
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: nina.savas@gmail.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org