Scarafile - Schreck

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Michael Christopher Scarafile


Carolina One Real Estate
4024 Salt Pointe Parkway
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 202-2061
Facsimile: 202-3061
E-Mail: mcs@carolinaone.com

Mikell ScarboroughMikell R. Scarborough


Master In Equity Charleston County
Charleston Co. Judicial Center
100 Broad St. Suite 266
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-5070
Facsimile: (843) 958-5077
E-Mail: master@charlestoncounty.org

Michael ScardatoMichael A. Scardato


McNair Law Firm, PA
140 East Bay St
P.O. Box 1431
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 723-7831
Facsimile: (843) 722-3227
E-Mail: mscardato@mncair.net
Website: http://www.mcnair.net/

Patrick ScarlettPatrick Sinclair Scarlett


George Sink, P.A., Injury Lawyers
P.O. Box 63506
Charleston, SC 29410-3506
Telephone: (843) 569-1700
Facsimile: (843) 569-1848
E-Mail: pscarlett@sinklaw.com

SchachteStephen T. Schachte


720 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 722-7773
Facsimile: (843) 722-3417
E-Mail: stschachte@legareharesmith.com

Mallary Lauren Scheer


49 Elizabeth Street, Apt. C
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 853-6456
E-Mail: mlscheer@charlestonlaw.com

Richard A. SchmidtRichard (Rick) A. Schmidt


Richard A. Schmidt, Attorney
1428 Lettered Olive Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (419) 308-1252
Facsimile: (843) 884-3051
E-Mail: raschmidt@yahoo.com

Joseph SchmutzJoseph Stephen Schmutz


24 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5530
Facsimile: 577-9204
E-Mail: jschmutz@bellsouth.net

Mary SchmutzMary Kathryn Schmutz


24 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-5530
Facsimile: 577-9204
E-Mail: kschmutz@bellsouth.net

Scott N. SchoolsScott N. Schools


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
78 Wentworth Street Charleston,
SC 29401
Telephone: (843)579-7031
E-Mail: scottschools@mvalaw.com

Gordon SchreckGordon D. Schreck


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4605
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: gschreck@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Jeffrey Michael Schreiber


Lowcountry Divorce and Family Law
810 Travelers Boulevard
Suite K
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 285-7070
E-Mail: jeff@lowcountrydivorceandfamilylaw.com

Halsey SchreierHalsey O. Schreier



Smith Moore Leatherwood
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 250
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 300-6638
Facsimile: (843) 300-6738
Email: halsey.schreier@smithmoorelaw.com

 

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org