Schumann - Scurry

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Lauren Jackson Schumann


Campbell Law Firm
890 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-6874
Facsimile: (843) 884-0997
E-Mail: lschumann@campbell-law-firm.com

Taylor SchusterTaylor Schuster


Anderson & Schuster, Attorneys at Law, LLC
1032 Chuck Dawley Blvd., Suite 201
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 388-3661
Facsimile (843) 647-6183
E-Mail: taylor@anderson-schuster.com
Website: http://www.anderson-schuster.com/

David P. Schwacke


Berkeley County Public Defender Office
PO Box 1687
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: 899-2777
Facsimile: 899-2701
E-Mail: schwacke@homesc.com

Lester SchwartzLester S. Schwartz


PO Box 30356
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: 571-7919
Facsimile: 571-0881
E-Mail: lester.schwartz@sctaxlawyer.com

Paul SchwartzPaul Daniel Schwartz


708 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Daytime Phone: (843) 559-1817
Facsimile: (843) 559-0324
E-Mail: paul@paulschwartzlaw.com

Eric C. Schweitzer, Esq.Eric C. Schweitzer


Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, PC
P.O. Box 1808 (29402)
211 King Street, Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-1300
Facsimile: 853-9992
E-mail: eric.schweitzer@odnss.com

Carmen ScottCarmen S. Scott


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 216-9160
Facsimile: 216-9430
E-Mail: cscott@motleyrice.com
Web site: http://www.motleyrice.com/

Fred ScottFred G. Scott, Jr.


P.O. Box 1978
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-1978
Telephone: 884-0052
E-Mail: fgscott@wreckrc.com

scottJames E. Scott, IV


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5402
Facsimile: (843) 724-6600
E-Mail: jscott@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Michael Patrick ScottMichael Patrick Scott


Nexsen Pruet
205 King Stteet
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-7806
E-Mail: MScott@nexsenpruet.com

William ScottWilliam A. Scott


Rogers Townsend & Thomas, P.C.
775 St. Andrews Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 556-5656
Facsimile: (843) 556-5635
E-Mail: bscott@rtt-law.com

Thomas ScurryThomas Happel Scurry


Hood Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-4435
Facsimile: (843) 722-1620
E-Mail: happel.scurry@hoodlaw.com

 

 

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org