Secor - Sgobbo

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Dean H. Secor


U. S. Attorney's Office
151 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-1654
Fascimile: (843) 727-4443
E-Mail: dean.secor@usdoj.gov

Michael SeekingsMichael S. Seekings


Leath Bouch & Seekings, LLP
92 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8811
Fascimile: (843) 937-0606
E-Mail: mseekings@leathbouchlaw.com

Frances Segars-AndrewsFrances P. Segars-Andrews


Andrews Mediation & Law Firm, P.A.
755 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-8886
Fax. (843) 881-5899
E-Mail: charlie@mandrewsmediation.com
Website:  http://divorceattorneyscharlestonsc.com

 

Phillip Ward Segui, Jr.


Segui Law Firm
864 Lowcountry Blvd., Suite A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-1865
E-Mail: psegui@seguilawfirm.com

John SeibelsJohn Page Seibels, Jr.


The Seibels Law Firm, PA
127 King Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-6777
E-Mail: jseibels@seibelsfirm.com

Kevin M. Seibert


Seibert Law Firm, LLC
1625 Remount Road
N. Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 554-0686
E-Mail: seibertlawfirm@live.com

Lynn Seithel


Seithel Law, LLC
4110 East Amy Lane
Johns Island, SC 29455
Telephone: (843) 557-1699
Fax. (800) 818-0433
E-Mail: lynn@seithellaw.com

Jennifer S. Selan


Murphy Law Firm
815 Savannah Hwy., Suite 201B
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-4300
Fax. (843) 571-4363
E-Mail: jennifer@murphylawfirm.com

Nathan SennNathaniel B. Senn, III


The Law Offices of N. B. Senn, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 31862
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 603-9529
Fax:
E-Mail: nathan.senn@sennlawfirm.com

Sandra J. Senn


Senn Legal
P.O. Box 12279
Charleston, SC 29422-2279
Telephone: (843) 556-4045
Fax: (843) 556-4046
E-Mail: sandy@sennlegal.com

Bobby D. Sessoms, Jr.


Clawson & Staubes LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive,
Suite 200 Charleston,
SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 577-2026
Facsimile: (843) 722-2867
E-Mail: bsessoms@clawsonandstaubes.com

Elizabeth Wayne SettleElizabeth Wayne Settle


Moore & Van Allen
PO Box 22828
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 579-7038
Facsimile: (843) 579-7099
E-Mail: elzabethsettle@mvalaw.com

Anne Bailey SeymourAnne Bailey Seymour


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
Facsimile: (843) 958-1905
E-Mail: seymoura@scsolicitor9.org

Michael SgobboMichael Christoipher Sgobbo


852 Orleans Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 402-0300
Facsimile: (843) 769-4678
E-mail: msgobbo@aol.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org