Shahid - Shymansky

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Mary ShahidMary Duncan Shahid


Nexsen Pruet, LLC
PO Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-1746
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: mshshid@nexsenpruet.com

Albert ShahidA. Peter Shahid


Shahid Law Office, LLC
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-4500
Facsimile: 722-1119
E-Mail: shahidlo@bellsouth.net

Mark SharpeMark Stephens Sharpe


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5647
Facsimile: (843) 579-5601
E-Mail: mark.sharpe@klgates.com

Heather S. ShawHeather S. Shaw


Shaw Law Firm, LLC
215 East Bay Street, Suite 203
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 377-1686
Facsimile: ()843) 793-3143
E-Mail: shawlawfirm@inbox.com

Elizabeth McCue Shealy


Juridica Capital Management
18 Broad Street, Suite 201-D
Charleston, SC 29401
E-Mail: shealy@juridicacapital.com

Jennifer Kneece Shealy


Ninth Circuit Court Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting St., 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 958-1950
E-Mail: shealyj@scsolicitor9.org


Emily SheetsEmily C. Sheets


McAngus Goudelock & Courie, L.L.C.
735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. Suite 200
Mr. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 576-2943
E-Mail: emily.sheets@mgclaw.com

Peter Brandt ShelbournePeter Brandt Shelbourne


131 E. Richardson Avenue
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: 871-2210
Facsimile: 875-2224
E-Mail: brandt@shelbournelaw.com

Kimberly SheltonKim Shelton


South Carolina Legal Services
2803 Carner Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 266-2170
Facsimile: (843) 760-1090
E-Mail: kimberlyperdue@sclegal.org

Andrew T. Shepherd


Hart Hyland Shepherd, LLC
207 East 1st North Street
Summerville, SC 29483
Tel: (843) 410-0711
E-Mail: andrew@hartfirm.com

Benjamin Forrest Shoemaker


Trask & Howell, LLC
1340 White Deer Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 654-8990
bshoemaker@trask-howell.comE-Mail

Thomas A. ShookThomas A. Shook


Finkel Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 71727
North Charleston, SC 29415
Telephone: 576-1072
Facsimile: 725-0015
E-Mail: ashook@finkellaw.com

Cheryl ShounCheryl Shoun


Nexsen Pruet, LLC
PO Box 486
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-1762
Facsimile: (843) 414-8238
E-Mail: cshoun@nexsenpruet.com

Barbara Wynne ShowersBarbara Wynne Showers


Hood Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 1508
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-4435
Facsimile: 722-1630
E-Mail: Barbara.showers@hoodlaw.com

lonLon H. Shull, III


Shull Law Firm, LLC
755 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-6585
Facsimile: (843) 654-7550
E-Mail: lshull@shulllawfirm.com

David Francis Shymansky, Jr.


Weeks & Irvine, LLC
567 Crowfield Blvd.
Goose Creek, SC 29445
Telephone: (843) 553-9100
Facsimile: (843) 553-9183
dshymansky@weekslawfirm.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org