Smith - Snyder

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Raymond W. Smith, Esq.


Weeks & Irvine, LLC
873 Orleans Road, Ste 102-1/2
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-2996
E-Mail: rsmith@weekslawfirm.com

Roy Davis Smith


841 Robert E. Lee Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: 762-0042
E-Mail: roydavissmith@aol.com

Steven L. Smith


Smith & Koontz, PA
7455 Cross County Rd., Se. 1
N. Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: 760-0220
Facsimile: 552-2678
E-Mail: ssmith@scnlaw.com

Thomas A. Smith


The Law Offices of Thomas A Smith
164 Market Street, Suite 378
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 212-3205
Facsimile: (843) 212-3207
E-Mail: Thomas.smithjd@gmail.com

Thomas Bailey Smith


Thomas B. Smith, Esq.
2557 Ashley Phosphate Road
N. Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (843) 388-4657
E-Mail: tsmithlawfirm@aol.com

Tyson Smith


White & Smith Planning and Law Group
255 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-0201
Facsimile: (843) 937-0209
E-Mail: tsmith@planningandlaw.com

Whitney Allison Smith-Rogers


U.S. District Court
PO Box 835
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 579-1490
E-Mail: Allison_rogers@scd.uscourts.org

William Ted Smit


Charleston County Public Defender's Office
101 Meeting Street, 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: wtsmith@charlestoncounty.org

Gerald C. Smoak


Gerald C. Smoak, Attorney
4462 Downing Place Way
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-2795

Benjamin C. Smoot, IIBenjamin C. Smoot, II


Pierce, Hearns, Sloan & Wilson, LLC
321 East Bay Street (29401)
PO Box 22437 (29413)
Charleston, SC
Telephone: 843) 722-7733
Facsimile: (843) 722-7732
E-Mail: bensmoot@phswlaw.com
Website: http://www.phswlaw.com/

Todd SmythTodd W. Smyth


Smith Whitley, LLC
234 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 606-5635
E-Mail: tsmyth@smythwhitley.com

Henry SmytheHenry B. Smythe, Jr.


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4607
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: hsymthe@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Susan SmytheSusan Mackall Smythe


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4608
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: ssmythe@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Beverly Virginia Snelgrove


3366 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 953-9643
E-Mail: Beverly.snelgrove@dss.sc.gov

Tara SnyderTara H. Snyder


PO Box 32442
Charleston, SC 29417-2442
Telephone: 881-1333
Facsimile: 216-9945
E-mail: Snydersc@bellsouth.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org