Sobieraj - Sribnick

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Damien SobierajDamien Andreas Sobieraj


Cooper River Legal Services, LLC
PO Box 2439
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 881-2244
Facsimile: 849-0209
E-Mail: damien@cooperriverlegalservices.com

Kelly Ann Kassis Solar


Charleston Co. Public Defenders
O.T. Wallace Building
101 Meeting St., 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: kakassis@charlestoncounty.org

A. Bernard Solomon


352 Confederate Circle
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 573-2273
Facsimile: 573-2273

Jason G. SoperJason G. Soper


The Soper Law Firm LLC
2129 Dorchester RD North Charleston SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 747-6634
Facsimile: (843) 554-6126
E-Mail: jsoper@soperlawoffice.com

Nicholas SottileNicholas C. Sottile


Sottile, Hopkins & Daniel, LLC
1037 Chuck Dawley Blvd, Bldg G
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 884-1464
Facsimile: (843) 884-5868
E-Mail: nsottile@shd-law.com
Web site: http://www.shd-law.com/

John Whitney Sowards


322 Hook Lane
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
E-Mail:  whit.sowards@gmail.com

Tiffany Spann-WilderTiffany R. Spann-Wilder


The Spann-Wilder Law Firm, LLC
2131 Dorchester Road
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 266-7792
Facsimile: 266-7797
E-Mail: tiffany@spannwilderlaw.com

Max SparwasserMax C. Sparwasser


Max Sparwasser Law Firm, LLC
875 Lowcountry Blvd.,
Suite 210 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Mailing: P.O. Box 2307 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 864-6444
Fax: 1-866-860-8160
E-Mail: max@maxlawsc.com

Michael E. Spears


Michael E. Spears, PA
PO Box 5806
Spartanburg, SC 29304
Telephone: (864) 583-3535
E-Mail: attyspears@charter.net

Elizabeth Jane SpeidelElizabeth Jane Speidel


Haynsworth, Sinkler Boyd, PA
PO Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-4439
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: lspeidel@hsblawfirm.com

James M SpeilbergerJames M. Spielberger


Spielberger Law Firm, LLC
656 Coleman Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 481-2180
E-Mail: jim@mcgrathspielberger.com

Jeffrey T. Spell


1721 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC  29407
Telephone: (843) 452-3553
Facsimile: (843) 735-7072
E-Mail: jtspell@comcast.net

Paul SperryPaul Eliot Sperry


Carlock Copeland Semier & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-8229
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: psperry@carlockcopeland.com

Hugo M. Spitz


337 Confederate Circle
Charleston, SC 29407-7430
Telephone: (843) 556-2328
Facsimile: (843) 852-0700
E-Mail: hspitz@comcast.net

Stephen SpitzStephen A. Spitz


Professor of Law Charleston School of Law
81 Mary Street Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 377-2154
Facsimile: (843) 853-2519
E-Mail: sspitz@charlestonlaw.edu

Margaret JaffeeMargaret (Meg) Haley Sprinkle


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 401
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-2142
Facsimie: (843) 958-1905
E-Mail: sprnklem@scsolicitor9.org

Michael Sribnic


3 Kenilworth Avenue
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 789-3504
E-Mail: sribnickmdjdllc@gmail.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org