Stack - Stith

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

James Peter Stack


Office of the Solicitor
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
E-Mail: stackj@scsolicitor9.org

Kent StairKent Taylor Stair


Carlock Copeland & Stair, LLP.
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-0307
Facsimile: (843) 727-2995
E-Mail: kstair@carlockcopeland.com

Taylor StairTaylor H. Stair


Wall Templeton & Haldrup, PA
145 King Street, Suite 300 (29401) PO Box 1200
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 329-9500
Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail: Taylor.Stair@WallTempleton.com

James Stanko


The Phipps Law Firm
260 West Coleman Blvd, Ste. A
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9797
Facsimile: (843) 300-4949
E-Mail: Jim@phippsfirm.com
Website: http://www.phippsfirm.com/

katie StantonKatie Stanton


Wall Templeton & Haldrup, P.A.
145 King Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 329-9500
Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail: katie.stanton@walltempleton.com

Jennifer Munter Stark


210 Wingo Way, Suiite 300
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 972-0004
Facsimile: (843) 972-0006
E-Mail: jmunterstarklaw@gmail.com

Chris Staubes IIIChristopher Blohme Staubes, III


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Dr. Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29402-1544
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: cstaubesiii@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Stavrinakis Leonidas Emanuel Stavrinakis


One Cool Blow Street, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 724-1060
Facsimile: (843) 853-7816
E-Mail: lstavrinakis@msn.com

Richard Steadman Richard A. Steadman, Jr.


P.O. Box 60367
North Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: 529-1100
E-Mail: rsteadman@steadmanlawfirm.com

Jocelyn Maner Steele


4937 Lake Palmetto Lane
North Charleston, SC 29418
Telephone: (706 627-4073
E-Mail: jnmaner@gmail.com

Rachael Steenbergh Rachael S. Steenbergh


Terry Ann Rickson, Esq., Inc.
102 Wappoo Creek Drive, #8
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (586) 722-1500
Facsimile: (843) 722-7080
E-Mail: rachael@ricksonlaw.com

Ellen SteinbergEllen S. Steinberg


West Ashley Magistrate
1720 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Unit 11
Charleston, SC 29407-4934
Telephone: (843 766-6531
E-Mail. esteinberg@charlestoncounty.org

Russell StemkeRussell S. Stemke, Esquire


Island Law Offices
P.O. Box 1100
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Telephone: (843) 886-0340
Facsimile: (843) 886-0341
E-Mail: rss.law@prodigy.net

Shanna StephensShanna Milcetich Stephens


Anderson, Reynolds & Stephens, LLC
PO Box 87
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 723-0185
Facsimile: 723-0977
E-Mail: smilcetich@arlawsc.com

Anton Wayne Sterba


Tecklenburg & Jenkins, LLC
1819 Meeting Street, Suite A
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 534-2628
E-Mail: aws@tecklaw.net

Jason Scott Stevens


Law Office of Jason S. Stevens
215 East Bay Street, Suite 500-H
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 789-3610
Facsimile: (843) 577-9778
E-Mail: jstevens@jsstevenslaw.com

Hayleigh Tasha StewartHayleigh Tasha Stewart


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-0373
E-Mail: hstewart@motleyrice.com

Lindsay StewartLindsay Elizabeth Stewart


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
151 Meeting Street, 6th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 534-4227
E-Mail: Lindsay.stewart@nelsonmullins.com

Reese McGregor Stidham, IV


Howell and Christmas, LLC
250 Mathis Ferry Rd, Suite 102
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-2800
Facsimile: (843) 884-2007
E-Mail: reese@howellandchristmas.com

Ann M. Stirling


Stirling & OConnell
109 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 2B
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 577-9890
Facsimile: (843) 577-9826
E-Mail: astirling@stirlingoconnell.com

msMichael Anthony Stith, Jr.


Dodds & Hennessy, LLP
973 Houston Northcutt Blvd., Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 881-1022
Facsimile: (843) 884-0351
E-Mail: astith@doddsandhennessy.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org