Stokes - Styles

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Debra StokesDebra Elaine Stokes


Debra E. Stokes, LLC
Bank of Americaq Building
200 Meeting Street, Suite 404
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-3725
Facsimile: (843) 577-0460
E-Mail: debra@debrastokeslaw.com
Website: http://www.debrastokeslaw.com/

D. Mark Stokes


P.O. Box 60547
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: 308-0335
Facsimile: 308-0339
E-mail. mstokes32@comcast.net

Joshua P. StokesJoshua P. Stokes


McCoy & Stokes, LLC
135 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 628-2855
Facsimile: (843) 628-2859
E-Mail: josh@mccoyandstokes.com
Website: http://www.mccoyandstokes.com/

julianeJulianne Meggs Stokes


Stokes & Haselden, LLC
180 Meeting Street, Suite 230
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-7416
Facsimile: (843) 720-7789
E-Mail: julianne@stokesandhaselden.com
Website: http://www.stokesandhaselden.com/

Cameron Semmes Stoll


Warren & Sinkler, LLP
PO Box 1254
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-0660
Facsimile:
E-Mail: cstoll@warren-sinkler.com

Robert Chilton Stone


Dodds & Hennessy
1 N Adgers Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-3025 (Ext. 19)
E-Mail: Chilton@hennessy-law.com

Joy StoneyJoy D. Stoney


Stoney Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 30187
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: 763-1300
Facsimile: 763-1333
E-mail: stoneylawfirm@bellsouth.net

Lori Dandridge StoneyLori Dandridge Stoney


PO Box 13955 Charleston,
SC 29422-3955 (Mailing Address)
755 Johnnie Dodds Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 723-8683
Facsimile: 1-866-364-2223
E. Mail: loristoney@bellsouth.net

Randell Stoney Randell C. Stoney, Jr.


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, PLLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 577-7700
Facsimile: 577-7708
Email: rstoney@barnwell-whaley.com
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Randell C. Stoney, III


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1939
E-Mail: stoneyr@scsolicitor9.org

Matt StoryMatthew Joseph Story


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive, Ste 200
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: 577-2026
Facsimile: 722-2867
E-Mail: mstory@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Jeffrey StoverJeffrey Todd Stover


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
P.O. Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413-2129
Telephone: (843) 576-2827
Facsimile: (843) 577-1656
E-Mail: jstover@turnerpadget.com

Michael A. Stricker


Solomon, Budman & Stricker, LLP
P.O. Box 30280
Charleston, SC 29417-0280
Telephone: 763-1118
Facsimile: 763-7518
E-Mail: mstricker@southcarolinalaw.org

Elizabeth StringerElizabeth J. Stringer


Stringer and Stringer
753 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-1331
Facsimile: (843) 762-0144
E-Mail: Elizabeth@stringerlaw.com

Patrick StringerPatrick F. Stringer


Stringer & Stringer
PO Box 12370
Charleston, SC 29422
Daytime Phone: 795-1331
Evening Phone: 588-2103
E-Mail: pfstringer@yahoo.com

Joanna Brooks Stroud


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6685
E-Mail: jstroud@ycrlaw.com

John Davis Stroud


Warder Law Firm, LLC
3 Oak Forest Drive
Charleston, SC 294037
Telephone: (843) 556-4400
E-Mail:  johndavisstroud@gmail.com

Allyson Haynes Stuart


Charleston School of Law
81 Mary Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: 329-1000
Facsimile: 853-3277
E-Mail: ahaynes@charlestonlaw.org

James StuckeyJames A. Stuckey, Jr.


Stuckey Law Offices, LLC
123 Meeting St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-9323
Facsimile: (843) 577-3635
E-Mail: jstuckey@stuckeylaw.com
Website: http://www.stuckeylaw.com/

Graham SturgisJ. Graham Sturgis, Jr.


P.O. Box 236
Charleston, SC 29402-0236
Telephone: 937-0800
E-Mail: graham@sturgislaw.com

W. Brooks Styles


7301 Rivers Ave. Suite 200
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: 553-3350
Email: Brooks@styleslaw.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org