Suddeth - Szymczynska - Sas

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

James SuddethJames H. Suddeth, III


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-4447
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: jsuddeth@hsblawfirm.com

Casie SuddethCasie N. Suddeth


The Ramsdale Law Firm
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Suite 5
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 849-8744
Facsimile: (843) 849-8745
E-Mail: casie@ramsdalelaw.com

Michelle R. Suggs


First Circuit Public Defender
107 W. 6th North Street, Suite 100
Summerville, SC 29483
Telephone: (843) 821-9800
E-Mail: michelles@1stcircuitpd.comq

James Michael Sullivan


 David and Sullivan, Attorneys at Law, LLC 
147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 101
Charleston, SC  29412
Telephone: (843) 571-1893
E-Mail:  jmsullivan0929@gmail.com

 

James SullivanJames Patrick Sullivan


Howser, Newman & Besley, LLC
215 East Bay Street, Suite 303
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 216-6940
Facsimile: 216-6942
E-Mail: jsullivan@hnblaw.com

Charles SummerallCharles P. Summerall, IV


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P.O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4616
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: csummerall@wcsr.com
Web site: http://www.wcsr.com/

Robert E. Sumner, IVRobert E. Sumner, IV


Moore & Van Allen PLLC
40 Calhoun Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 579-7000
Facsimile: 579-8743
E-Mail: robertsumner@mvalaw.com

Madison Brooke SuttieMadison Brooke Suttie


Hood Law Firm, LLC
172 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-1228
E-Mail: Madison.suttie@hoodlaw.com

David SwansonDavid M. Swanson


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-4411
Facsimile: 722-4530
E-Mail: dswanson@hsblawfirm.com

Shane E. SwansonShane E. Swanson


Eladian Partners, LLC
136 Wando Reach Court
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Daytime Telephone: (843) 606-9005
E-Mail: shane@atdesk.com

William O. Sweeney IVWilliam O. Sweeny, IV


Young Clement Rivers, LLO
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843 720-5421
E-Mail: bsweeny@ycrlaw.com

William Christopher Swett


Motley Rice
28 Bridgeside Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9149
E-Mail: wswett@motleyrice.com

Kaitlyn Swicegood


Max Sparwasser Law Firm, LLC
875 Lowcountry Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (423) 227-6610
E-Mail: kaitlyn@maxlawsc.com

Melissa SyracuseMelissa C. Syracuse


Callihan Lohr & Syracuse, LLC
PO Box 60760
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: (843) 789-3749
Facsimile:(843) 789-3724
E-Mail: melissa@clslawfirm.net
Website: http://www.clslawfirm.net/

Kamila Szymczynska-Sas


9th Circuit Solicitors Office
300-B California Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 723-3800
E-Mail: kamila@scsolicitor9.org

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org