Thames - Tisdale

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

George Troy Thames


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
PO Box 22129
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 576-2829
E-Mail: tthames@turnerpadget.com

Marisa Grove Thames


310 Broad Street, #7G
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: marisathames@gmail.com

Jerry TheosJerry Nicholas Theos


Uricchio Howe Krell Jacobson Toporek & Theos, PA
P.O. Box 399
Charleston, SC 29402-0399
Telephone: 723-7491
Facsimile: 577-4179
Email: jerry@uricchio.com

Margaret Elizabeth TheosMargaret Elizabeth Theos


Stokes & Haselden, LLC
180 Meeting Street, Suite 230
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-7416
Email: Maggie@stokesandhaselden.com

Jennifer ThiemJennifer Hess Thiem


K&L Gates, LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5638
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail: jennifer.thiem@klgates.com

ThomasElizabeth T. Thomas


Grayson Thomas, LLC
525 East Bay Street, Suite 202
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 603-5889
E-Mail: lthomas@graysonthomas.net

Nicholas Gray ThomasNicholas Gray Thomas


Coastal Law, LLC
231 King Streeet
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7401
E-Mail: nthomaslaw@gmail.com

Allison Burke Thompson


Mullen, Wylie & Seekings, LLC
171 Church Street, Ste 370
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-5353
Facsimile: 853-8994
E-Mail: mailto:aburkethompson@hotmail.com

Fred Thompson, IIIFred Thompson, III


Motley Rice LLC
PO Box 1792
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: 216-9118
Facsimile: 216-9440
E-Mail: fthompson@motleyrice.com

John Thomas Thompson


McCoy & Stokes, LLC
135 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 628-2855
Facsimile: (843) 628-2859
E-Mail: tom@mccoyandstokes.com
Website: http://www.mccoyandstokes.com/

Joseph ThompsonJoseph DuRant Thompson, III


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
PO Box 340
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 720-4414
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: mailto:jthompson@hsblaawfirm.com

Kristen KelleyThompson


Carlock Copeland
40 Calhoun Street,
Suite 400 Charleston,
SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 329-8357
E-Mail: kkelley@carlockcopeland.com

Neil ThomsonNeil Davis Thomson


Ford Wallace Thomson
715 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 628-1414
E-Mail: neil.thomson@fordwallace.com

Mitchell Bryan Thornton


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843)
E-Mail: mthornton@motleyrice.com

William J. Thrower


6 Carriage Lane, Suite A
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 571-4611
Facsimile: (843) 571-4602
E-Mail: williamjthrower@gmail.com

Paul ThurmondPaul R. Thurmond


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, P.A.
15 Mid-Atlantic Wharf, Suite 101
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 937-8000
Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
E-mail: pthurmond@tktylawfirm.com
Web: http://www.tktylawfirm.com/

jtJeffrey S. Tibbals


Nexsen Pruiet, LLC
205 King Street, Suite 400
PO Box 468
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-9440
Facsimile: 720-1777
E-Mail: jtibbals@nexsenpruet.com

tienJohn M. Tiencken, Jr.


Tiencken Law Firm, LLC
234 Seven Farms Drive, Ste 114
Daniel Island, SC 29492
Telephone: 377-8415
Facsimile: 377-8419
E-mail: jtiencken@tienckenlaw.com

joeJoseph J. Tierney, Jr.


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 720-5406
Facsimile: (843) 724-6600
E-Mail:jtierney@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

John H. TillerJohn H. Tiller


Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 722-3366
Facsimile: 722-2266
E-Mail: jtiller@hsblawfirm.com

mattMatthew E. Tillman


Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP
P. O. Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Phone: 720-4629
Facsimile: 723-7398
Email: mtillman@wcsr.com
Website: http://www.wcsr.com/

Michael TimbesMichael A. Timbes


Thurmond Kirchner Timbes & Yelverton, P.A.
15 Mid-Atlantic Wharf, Ste. 101
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 937-8000
Facsimile: (843) 937-4200
E-Mail: mtimbes@tktylawfirm.com
Web: http://www.tktylawfirm.com/

Paul TinklerPaul E. Tinkler


Law Office of Paul E. Tinkler
154 King Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-5203
Facsimile: 853-4206
E-Mail: paultink@tinklerlaw.com

Thomas TisdaleThomas S. Tisdale


Hellman Yates & Tisdale
145 King Street, Suite 102
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 266-9099
Facsimile: (843) 266-9188
Email: tst@hellmanyates.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org