Ulmer - Utsey

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Frank UlmerFrank Ulmer


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-2649
Facsimile: (843) 727.2680
E-Mail: frankulmer@parkerpoe.com

 

Suzanne UlmerSuzanne C. Ulmer


Kernodle, Root, Varnado & Coleman
P.O. Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-3897
Telephone: (843) 795-7800
Facsimile: (843) 795-3032
E-Mail: sulmer @kernodlelaw.com
Website: http://www.kernodlelaw.com/

John Robert Ungaro, III


Trident Technical College
PO Box 118067 LA-P
Charleston, SC 29423
Telephone: (843) 722-5501
Facsimile: (843) 722-5545
E-Mail: john.ungaro@tridenttech.edu

H Wayne Unger Jr. H. Wayne Unger, Jr., Esquire


806 Oyster Park, Suite B
Edisto Island, SC 29438
843-869-2389 (Office)
843-869-0110 (Facsimile)
hwu@barrungermcintosh.net
www.barrungermcintosh.com

Rebekah Hughes Unger


Family Dollar Stores, Inc.
63 South Battery
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-0503
E-Mail: runger@familydollar.com

Richard UngerRichard M. Unger


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (803) 253-6845
Facsimile: (843) 720-8993
E-Mail: dickunger@parkerpoe.com

Geraldine UrbanicGeraldine Hall Urbanic


26 Edgewater Alley
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Telephone: (843) 886-2591
Facsimile: (843) 886-2579
E-Mail: gerryu@msn.com

Peggy UrbanicMargaret Mary Urbanic


Clawson & Staubes, LLC
126 Seven Farms Drive
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 577-2026
E-Mail: purbanic@clawsonandstaubes.com
Website: http://www.clawsonandstaubes.com/

Cristin Uricchio


Uricchio Law Firm
147 Wappoo Creek Dr.
Suite 205
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 795-9300
Facsimile: (843) 795-3990
E-Mail: cristin@uricchiolaw.com
Website: http://www.ulawsc.com/

Michael A. Uricchio


3842 Leeds Avenue, Unit B
North Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: (843) 577-4744
Facsimile: (843) 329-0095
E-Mail: uricchiom@bellsouth.net

Bert Glenn Utsey


Peters Murdaugh Parker Elzroth & Detrick, PA
PO Box 1164
Walterboro, SC 29488
Telephone: (843) 549-9544
E-Mail: butsey@pmped.com

Janet Ruth Utsey


Trident Technical College
PO Box 118067, LA-P
Charleston, SC 29423
Tel. 727-5565
E-Mail: Jan.Utsey@tridenttech.edu

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org