Vallini - Verstraten

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Daniel J. ValliniDaniel J. Vallini


Harvey, Casterline & Vallini, L.L.P.
497 Bramson Ct., Ste. 201
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843) 388-8883
Facsimile: (843) 388-8884
E-mail: daniel@hvlawsc.com
Website: http://www.hvlawsc.com/

Jolyn O. Van Etten



7907 Shadow Oak Drive
North Charleston, SC  29406
E-Mail:  jolynoxford@yahoo.com

Allison F. Van Nostrand


Farina Law Firm, PC
217 Fairchild Street
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 471-1800
E-Mail: allison@farinalawfirm.com

Derk Van RaalteDerk B. K. Van Raalte, IV


Law Offices of J. Brady Hair
PO Box 61896
N. Charleston, SC 29419
Telephone: 572-8700
Facsimile: 745-1082
E-Mail: derk@bradyhair.com

slambrookDale E. Van Slambrook


The Steinberg Law Firm
1516 Old Trolley Road, Suite 100A
Summerville, SC 29485
Telephone: (843) 871-8522
Facsimile: (843) 871-8565
E-Mail: dvanslambrook@steinberglawfirm.com
Website: http://www.steinberglawfirm/

Brady VannoyR. Brady Vannoy


Vannoy & Murphy, LLC
105 Carolina Avenue
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 761-0610
Facsimile: (843) 482-2852
E-Mail: brady@vannoylawoffice.com

Paul Van WagenenPaul A. VanWagenen


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29201
Telephone: (843) 727-2648
Facsimile: (843) 727-2680
E-Mail: paulvanwagener@parkerpoe.com

Christine VarnadoChristine Companion Varnado


The Seibels Law Firm, PA
127 King Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-6777
Facsimile: (843) 722-6781
E-Mail: cvarnado@seibelsfirm.com

Robert B. VarnadoRobert B. Varnado


Brown & Varnado LLC
103 Church Street
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29464
Telephone: (843) 737-7301
Facsimile: (843) 654-5109
E-Mail: rvarnado@brown-varnado.com

Alexandra VarnerAlexandra DeJarnette Varner


272 W. Coleman Blvd.
Bldg. A, Ste 200
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-5744
Facsimile: 881-5775
E-Mail: varnera@varnercommercial.com

Kyle T. Varner


PO Box 31265
Charleston, SC 29417
Telephone: (843) 766-9007
E-Mail: kvarner@bakerlawsc.com

wbW. Barnwell Vaughan (Barney)


Vaughan Law Firm PA
102 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 2A
Phone: (843) 762-7825
Facsimile: (843) 762-7827
E-Mail: wbv@vaughanlawfirm.net
Website: http://www.vaughanlawfirm.net/

Samantha J. Vaughn


City of North Charleston
2500 City Hall Lane
PO Box190016
North Charleston, SC 29419-9016
Telephone: (843) 740-2556
Facsimile: (843) 745-1082
E-Mail: svaughn@northcharleston.org

Nancy VavraNancy J. Vavra


Law Office of Nancy J. Vavra
171 Church Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 735-5567
Facsimile: (843) 735-5568
E-Mail: vavralaw@comcast.net

Sarah VerstratenSarah Verstraten


Willson Jones Carter & Baxley, P.A.
421 Wando Park Blvd.,
Suite 100 Mount Pleasant,
SC 29464
Telephone: (843)606-3295
Facsimile: (843) 284-1081
E-Mail: sgverstraten@wjlaw.net

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org