Waggoner - Walton

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Geoffrey WaggonerGeoffrey H. Waggoner


501 Belle Hall Parkway
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 972-0426
E-Mail: ghwaggoner@waggonerfirm.com
Website: http://www.waggonerfirm.com/

Barbara WagnerBarbara J. Wagner, Ph.D.


Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms, LLC
288 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7000
Facsimile: (843) 577-7708
E-Mail: bwagner@barnwell-whaley.com
Website: http://www.barnwell-whaley.com/

Philip WagonerPhilip Goodwin Wagoner


Craver Law Firm, PA
PO Box 1016
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 577-7557
E-Mail: pwagoner@craverlawfirm.com

Harry Waikart, Jr.


Waikart Law Firm, LLC
915 Folly Road, #100
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 762-6397
Facsimile: (843) 406-2940
E-Mail: waikart@hotmail.com

Gavin C. Wait


Roper St. Francis Healthcare
128 Doughty Street, Suite 720
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 724-2227
E-mail: gavin.wait@rsfh.com

Kathryn WaitesKathryn A. Waites


Motley Rice LLC
26 Bridgeside Boulevard
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9593
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: kwaites@motleyrice.com

Joshua WaldenJosh F. Walden


Center for Heirs' Property Preservation
1535 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.,Suite D
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 745-7055
E-Mail: jwalden@heirsproperty.org

G. WalkerGeorge Trenholm Walker


Pratt-Thomas, Pearce, Epting & Walker, PA
P.O. Drawer 22247
Charleston, SC 29413-2247
Telephone: 727-2208
Facsimile: 727-2238
E-Mail: gtw@wiselaw.com

Kathryn SullivanKatherine Walker


College of Charleston Office of Legal Affairs
65 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Telephone: (843) 953-3157
E-Mail: walkerka@cofc.edu

John F. Wall


14 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 722-2904
E-Mail: walljohn@bellsouth.net

Mark WallMark H. Wall


Wall Templeton & Haldrup, P.A.
145 King Street, Suite 300 (29401)
P.O. Box 1200
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 329-9500
Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail: mark.wall@walltempleton.com

Susan WallSusan Taylor Wall


McNair Law Firm, PA
100 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-7831
Facsimile: (843) 722-3227
E-Mail: swall@mcnair.net

Jon WallaceJonathan A. Wallace


Ford Wallace Thomson, LLC
715 King Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 608-1234
Facsimile: (843) 410-5634
E-Mail: jon.wallace@fordwallace.com

Robert B. Wallace


Nexsen Pruet, LLC
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box. 486
Telephone: (843) 577-9440
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: bwallace@nexsenpruet.com
Web site: http://www.nexsenpruet.com/

Sally M. Wallace


PO Box 1731
Mt. Pleasant, S C 29465-1731
Telephone: (843) 670-3829

swShawn Daughtridge Wallace


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6603
Facsimile: (843) 579-1326
E-Mail: swallace@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

Bryan Walpole Bryan L. Walpole, III


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street,
Suite 200 Charleston,
SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5635
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail. bryan.walpole@kltgates.com

Robert David WaltzRobert David Waltz


Keaveny Law Firm, LLC
1634 Ashley River Road
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 225-2820
Facsimile: 225-2823
E-Mail: rwaltz@keavenylawfirm.com

Lee Anne Walters Lee Anne Walters


2201 Myrtle Avenue
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
Telephone: (843) 697-6824
E-Mail: lwalters@walterslawllc.com

Jason WaltonJason P. Walton


K&L Gates
134 Meeting Street,
Suite 200 Charleston,
SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 579-5635
Facsimile: (843) 628-4823
E-Mail. jason.walton@klgates.com

Kathryn Rose FiehrerKathryn Fiehrer Walton


Wood & Warder, LLC
P.O. Box 20550
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: 577-5732
Facsimile: 577-4326
E-Mail: kate@woodgroupllc.com

William LeRoy Want


Charleston School of Law
PO Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 377-2432
E-mail: wwant@aol.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org