Ward - Way

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Elizabeth Cooke WardElizabeth Cooke Ward


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9280
Facsimile: (843) 216-9440
E-Mail: lward@motleyrice.com

Sharon WardSharon Ward


16 Jamestown Road
Charleston, SC 29407
E-Mail: sharonyoungward@bellsouth.net

Brian WardenBrian Thomas Warden


950 Houston Northcutt Blvd., Suite 101
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 388-1188
Facsimile: (843) 388-1189
E-Mail: brian@attorneybrianwarden.com

Frank R. Warder, Jr.


Wood & Warder, LLC
PO Box 31057
Charleston, SC 29417
Tel: 577-5732
Evening Tel: 577-5732
E-Mail: reid@woodwarder.com

Bradish J. Waring


Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
P.O. Box. 486
Telephone: (843) 577-9440
Facsimile: (843) 720-1777
E-Mail: bwaring@nexsenpruet.com
Web site: http://www.nexsenpruet.com/

Laura WaringLaura Campbell Waring


Grimball & Cabaniss, LLC
PO Box 816
Charleston, SC 29402-0816
Telephone: 722-0311
Facsimile: 722-1374
E-Mail: Laura.waring@grimcab.com
Web: http://awfirm-charleston-sc.com/

tom waringThomas Waring


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
40 Calhoun St.
Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29413-2828
Telephone: 579-7000
Facsimile: 724-1338
E-Mail: tomwaring@mvalaw.com

Thomas Richard Waring II


9th Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: ((843) 958-1976
E-Mail: waringt@scsolicitor9.org

William R Warnock, Jr.


Womble Carlyle
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: ((843) 720-4639
E-Mail: wwarnock@wcsr.com

John H. Warren, III


Warren & Sinkler
P.O. Box 1254
Charleston, SC 29402-1254
Telephone: 577-0660
E-Mail: jwarren@warren-sinkler.com

Ayesha WashingtonAyesha Washington


The Washington Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 30026
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843 410-5436
E-Mail:

allisonAlison Durgee Watkins


Carlock, Copeland & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-5446
Facsimile:
E-Mail: awatkins@carlockcopeland.com

William WatkinsWilliam (Trey) W. Watkins, Jr.


Wall Templeton & Haldrup, P.A.
145 King Street, Suite 300 (29401)
P.O. Box 1200
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 329-9500
Facsimile: (843) 329-9501
E-Mail. trey.watkins@walltempleton.com

Richard B. Watson


616 Ocean Blvd.
Isle of Palms, SC 29451
Telephone: 886-4533
E-Mail: mansionrw@bellsouth.net

Mary H. WattersMary H. Watters


Graham Law Firm, P.A.
PO Box 550
Florence, SC 29503-0550
Telephone: 843-662-3281
E-Mail: mary.watters16@gmail.com

Marie WaubenMarie L. Wauben


1209 Eagle Landing Blvd.
Hanahan, SC 29410
Telephone: 553-5249
E-Mail: mwauben@yahoo.com

Charles Way Jr.Charles S. Way, Jr.


P.O. Box 242
Charleston, SC 29402-0242
Telephone: 722-2615
E-Mail: cway@thebeachcompany.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org