Wern - Wetmore

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Richard WernRichard G. Wern


Richard Wern Lawyers
2185 Ashley Phosphate Rd
North Charleston, SC 29406
Telephone: (843) 553-0007
Facsimile: (843) 553-1400
E-Mail: richardwern@wernlawyers.com
Website: http://www.wernlawyers.com/

Judy Nuss Werrell


US Trust
200 Meeting St, Suite 201
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-4851
Facsimile: 720-4860
Email: mailto:Judy.werrell@bankofamerica.com

Caroline WestCaroline McKee Welch West


Gedney M. Howe, III, PA
P.O. Box 1034
Charleston, SC 29402-1034
Telephone: 722-8048
E-Mail: CMWWest@aol.com

Joseph Raleigh West


Lord Berkeley Conservation Trust
223 East Main Street, Suite B
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 899-5228
E-Mail: Raleigh@lordberkeley.org

edward westbrookE. J. Westbrook


Richardson Patrick Westbrook & Brickman LLC
PO Box 1007
Charleston, SC 29465
Telephone: 216-9000

David WesterlundDavid Alan Westerlund, Jr.


Howell & Trask, LLC
P.O. Box 2167
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 881-8751
Facsimile: (843) 881-8784
E-Mail: awesterlund@trask-howell.com

Joseph WestonJoseph R. Weston


Weston Law Firm, PA
P.O. Box 1992
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-1992
Daytime Phone: (843) 881-4995
Evening Phone: (843) 856-0701
Facsimile: (843) 881-4009
E-Mail: jweston@westonlawfirm.com

Burns WetmoreBurns Malone Wetmore


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
Facsimile: (843) 958-1905
E-Mail: wetmoreb@scsolicitor9.org

Sarah WetmoreSarah E. Wetmore


Carlock, Copeland, Semler & Stair, LLP
40 Cahoun Street, 4th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401-3001
Daytime Phone: 843-727-0307
Facsimile: 843-727-2995
E-Mail: swetmore@carlockcopeland.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org