Whalen - Whittington

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

S. Corey Whalen


520 Folly Road, Suite P, #154
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 860-5158
E-Mail: scoreywhalen@gmail.com

Dave WheelerDavid B. Wheeler


Moore & Van Allen, PLLC
PO Box 22828
Charleston, SC 29413-2828
Telephone: (843) 579-7000
Facsimile: 724-1338
E-Mail: davidwheeler@mvalaw.com

Jason R Wheeler


Law Office of Nancy Vavra
171 Church Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 735-5567
E-Mail: Jason@vavralaw.com

Robert W. WhelanRobert W. Whelan


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
PO Box 1806
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 534-4113
Facsimile: (843) 722-8700
E-Mail: mailto:Robert.Whelan@nmrs.com

Jackson Seth Whipper


Whipper Law Firm
P.O. Box 70070
North Charleston, SC 29415
Telephone: 740-7777
Facsimile: 723-5496
E-Mail: jsw@whipperlaw.com

Charlie Lee Whirl


2112 Commander Rd.
Charleston, SC 29405
Telephone: 566-9705
E-Mail: clwhirl@bellsouth.net

Timothy WhislerTimothy Whisler


Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, PC
211 King Street,
Suite 200 Charleston,
SC 29401
Tel. (843) 853-1300
E-Mail: tim.whisler@ogletreedeakins.com

 

Seth WhitakerSeth W. Whitaker


Duffy & Young, LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-2044
Facsmile: 720-2047
E-Mail: swhitaker@duffyandyoung.com

Tyler WhitakerTyler Schachte Whitaker


Ninth Judicial Circuit
O.T. Wallace Bldg. 101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 958-1900
E-Mail: schachtet@scsolicitor9.org

Bentley White


Motley Rice LLC
28 Bridgeside Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 216-9558
Facsimile: (843) 216-9450
E-Mail: bwhite@motleyrice.com

 

H. White Jr.Haynes Michael White


P.O. Box 1387
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465-1387
Telephone: 849-7040
E-Mail: hm@hmwhite.net

Nathan Adam White


U.S. Air Force
1940 Harborview Drive
Sumter, SC 29153
Telephone: (803) 895-3113
E-Mail: Nathan.white@afcent.af.mil

 

Susan S. WhiteSusan S. White


Finkel Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 71727
N. Charleston, S C 29415
Telephone: 576-1072
Facsimile: 726-0015
E-Mail: swhite@finkellaw.com

Thomas WhiteThomas M. White


Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
61 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 572-0700
Facsimile: 572-1871
E-Mail: twhite@steinberglawfirm.com
Website: http://www.steinberglawfirm.com/

Myra WhitenerMyra V. Whitener


Charleston County Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street, Suite 330
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843-958-5150
Facsimile: 843-958-5160
E-Mail: whitenerm@scsolicitor9.org

Joshua WhitleyJoshua S. Whitley


Smyth Whitley, LLC
234 Seven Farms Drive BB&T Plaza Charleston,
SC 29492
Telephone: (843) N606-5635
E-Mail: jwhitley@smythwhitley.com

Lindsey Ford Whitley


SC Public Service Commission
PO Box 2946101
Moncks Corner,
SC 29461
Telephone: (843) 761-8000
E-Mail: lfwhitle@santeecooper.com

Michael Ashley Whitsitt


The Whitsitt Law Firm
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant,
SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 696-8904
E-Mail: mawhitsitt@gmail.com

Beatrice E. Whitten


1110-A Queensborough Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-1399
Facsimile: 881-6695
E-Mail: bea@beawhitten.com

whittenLeslie Whitten


Young Clement Rivers, LLP
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 724-6642
Facsimile: (843) 579-1329
E-Mail: lwhitten@ycrlaw.com
Website: http://www.ycrlaw.com/

David WhittingtonDavid Wesley Whittington


Knight Law Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 280
Summerville, SC 29484
Telephone: 821-9700
Facsimile: 821-0031
E-Mail: dwhittington@knightlawfirm.com

 

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org