Wolf - Wynn

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

David WolfDavid Whitten Wolf


Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-9000
Facsimile: 853-9002
E-Mail: david@wolflaw.org

Robert WolfRobert P. Wolf


Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-9000
Facsimile: 853-9002
E-Mail: rpwolf@wolflaw.com

Judith WolkJudith Bassett Wolk


147 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 103
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 737-0173
Cell:: (843) 696-8403
E-Mail: judy@judywolklaw.com

Michael WoodMichael David Wood


1350 Ashley River Road, Suite C
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: 571-2057
Facsimile: 571-2059
E-Mail: michaeldavidwoodesq@hotmail.com

Joseph Hubert Wood, III


Wood & Warder, LLC
P.O. Box 20550
Charleston, SC 29413-0550
Telephone: 577-5732
E-Mail: hubie@woodgroupllc.com

Sarah Elizabeth Woodard


Law Clerk to Honorable Stephanie P. McDonald
100 Broad Street, Suite 427
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843 958-5103
Facsimile: (843) 958-5107
E-Mail: smcdonaldlc@sccourts.org

Aubrey J. Wooddy, III


MVP Group
1031 Legrand Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 216-8380
E-mail: judwooddy@mvpgroup.com

Aubrey J. Wooddy, Jr.


The Wooddy Law Firm
622 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: 881-3700
E-mail: Skipper@wooddylaw.com

James Brandon Woods


1623 Collier Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29466
Telephone: (843) 579-5640
E-mail: j.brandon.w@gmail.com

Cassandra L. Woosley


Ninth Circuit Solicitor's Office
101 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843 9581850
E-mail: Woosleyc@swcsolicitor9.org

Patrick C. Wooten


Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
151 Meeting Street, 6th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone (843) 534-4102
Facsimile: (843) 534-4267
E-Mail: patrick.wooten@nelsonmullins.com

John Philip Works


205-1/2 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 991-8250
Facsimile:(843) 958-5509
Email: johnworks2012@gmail.com

S. Thomas Worley, Jr.


942 McCants Drive
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: (843)-884-5474
Email: Worleyjrs@bellsouth.net

Alyssa WorshamAlyssa Worsham


K&L Gates LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone (843) 579-5644
Facsimile: (843) 579-5601
E-Mail: alyssa.worsham@klgates.com

Theresa Wozniak-Jenkins


Theresa Wozniak-Jenkins, Attorney at Law
1180 Sam Rittenberg Blvd., Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone (843) 279-6991
Facsimile: (843) 628-1038
E-Mail: Theresa@wozjenkinslaw.com

Ashley WrightAshley Dantzler Wright


K&L Gates LLP
134 Meeting Street, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone (843) 579-5648
E-Mail: Ashley.wright@klgates.com

Deborah WrightDeborah Wright


PO Box 1042
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: 577-2776
E-Mail: deborah@dwrightlawfirm.com

Michael WrightMichael Edward Wright


Robertson Hollingsworth & Flynn
177 Meeting Street, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 723-6470
Facsimile: (843) 853-9045
E-Mail: mew@roblaw.net

Andrew John Wunderley


Charleston Waterkeeper
801 Robert E. Lee Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29412
E-Mail: Andrew@charlestonwaterkeeper.com

Mikell H. WymanMikell H. Wyman


Collins & Lacy, P.C.
200 Meeting Street, Suite 403
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 714-2506
E-Mail: mwyman@collinsandlacy.com

Robert WyndhamRobert J. Wyndham


Howe & Wyndham, LLP
P.O. Box 598
Charleston, SC 29402-0598
Telephone: (843) 853-6121
E-Mail: howewyndham@bellsouth.net

Christine Demos WynnChristine Demos Wynn


Duggan Law Firm
44 Markfield Drive, Suite E
Charleston, SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 452-4442
E-Mail: wynn@dugganlawgroup.com

Back to Lawyer Directory

<< Back | Next >>

Search our online database for lawyers, including email addresses, areas of practice, photos, and more. Search >>

Membership Application (PDF)

P.O. Box 21136
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29413
Phone: (843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org