Committees

Standing Committees

Courthouse

Christy Ford Allen
callen@wmalawfirm.net
(843) 727-1144

James Louis Petigru

Francis X. McCann
fxmccann@mccannlaw.net
843-577-4242

Memorials

Mary D. Shahid
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com
843-720-1788

Nominating

A. Peter Shahid
peter@shahidlawoffice.com
843-853-4500

Ad Hoc Committees

CLE

Greyson Land
greysonland@parkerpoe.com 
843-722-3300

Community Outreach

Inclusion & Diversity

Monique Brown
moniquenbrown@yahoo.com
843-367-5538

Erika Harrison
erika@erikaharrison.com
843-819-2527

Technology/Social Media

Engagement

Robert Sumner
Robert.Sumner@butlersnow.com

Ravi Sanyal
Ravi@sanyallaw.com

Social

David S. Cobb
dcobb@turnerpadget.com
843-576-2803

Barbara Wagner
bwagner@barnwell-whaley.com
843-577-7700

Newsletter Editor

Alexis Wimberly McCumber
alexis@akimlawfirm.com
843-614-8888

Wellness

Mary Willis
mwillis@ethridgelawgroup.com
843.614.9552

Mentor

Judge Kristi L. Harrington
kharrington@charlestonlaw.edu

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
maria@hearsaycommunications.com
843-513-7605

Liasons

Common Pleas, General Sessions, Probate Court

David Wolf
david@wolflaw.com
(843) 853-9000

Family Court

Natalie P. Bluestein
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com
843-769-0311

Federal Court Liaison

M. Rhett DeHart
rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov
843-727-4381

Education Projects

Cocky’s Reading Express

Scott Moïse
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
843-534-4382

Civics and Law

Debra J. Gammons
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu
864-386-0005